Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

i bought a new 2021 Ram Custumer 1500 great deal great price for my trade too. Just took it in for my free oil change and only $25 for a tire rotation . In and out in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Stephen Boyd was our salesman. He has awesome customer service and made purchasing a car easy!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Ok. This was the most professional team I have ever seen They hold the door for you, they pull out chairs. If ever I need another car, it will be from Jammie and Steven at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge. They treated me like their Mother. A team that is Classy and Smart. Thanks Guys Hattie Watts

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I bought a 2022 Bighorn truck and our salesperson Steven was great. The process was long and tedious as we found out the dealer was charging a $5000 premium for 'low inventory' although this dealer has more vehicles than many other competing dealers. Their online pricing is not actually what you get. The online pricing is if you can get every potential rebate but some rebates are mutually exclusive, you cannot get them all. Better notification on the website about this would be more in line with fair advertising. Overall a good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had a great experience excellent customer service 😍

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Personnel was very good. Jeremy went above and beyond to explain the operation of my jeep to me and my wife.. Very very helpful in every way. Would definitely send friends to Waynesboro Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Elizabeth was very helpful very nice sweet all of them really helpful helped me get my payments down so I could afford the car I wanted if I could give them 10 Stars I would great place thank you all so much

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Not a Roadrunner, just as good. I was going to another dealership. But Stephen and 2 other salespeople changed my mind. They were OUTSTANDING … glad I stopped by…

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Made an appointment for a oil change and inspection. Everything went well and all the folks were most helpful! I will be back. Glad they are local.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The first time I came there I didn’t feel like I was treated fairly I was lied to about 2017 Jeep Wrangler and that had 70,000 miles but when I got there it was a different story it was a 2016 with almost 100,000 miles but I gave them another try Elizabeth was great she got me and a nice red charger that I’m so happy with she treated me well I thank her so much and I will be back two get my Jeep wrangle

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My company purchase a 3500 Dodge Ram we are happy that Elizabeth helped us with the paperwork and Got us what we needed

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I couldn't have asked for a better experience purchasing a vehicle from Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Sales associate, Stephen Boyd was very knowledgeable, low pressure, easy to talk to, and extremely gracious in answering all my questions. The staff was especially helpful and made purchasing a car smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Elizabeth and Kyle were so helpful and went the extra mile so the deal could be made I would recommend Elizabeth and Kyle if you are in a market for a new ride. They make the whole buying experience painless and easy it is worth the your time to go see them. Thanks for being so helpful and nice throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Everyone was very nice and friendly they all were very professional they got a customer for life thanks very much to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I was treated with great customer service. My car was taken care of well. Nice environment. Snacks and drinks provided. People were friendly. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Excellent experience with the service department! Definitely recommend Waynesboro, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram to anyone. I have used this dealership before and had the same excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The people at this establishment did an awesome job at securing me a suitable vehicle for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

We will be back to buy another car from Waynesboro Jeep. Elizabeth and everyone else there, made the entire process easy. It was worth the 2 hour drive. Couldn’t be more knowledgeable and friendly. Such a pleasure doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

First time at this dealership was not shopping for a car but there for the service department for a recall on my current vehicle 950 if the rest of it functions like the service did you cannot go wrong they were very friendly made sure to do everything they said they were due and it was done in a timely manner layout of the waiting room is one of the best I have ever seen walked around on the lot just window shopping vehicles and can honestly say it is the first time I have been to a dealership and did ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

We were visiting from New Jersey for my granddaughter graduation High School we didn’t know what do too we didn’t know why the van was acting so my husband drove to the deal ship I don’t want to say everything they told us what they find and they my van ready in three days

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Great service and nice staff! For a recommendation for an issue with my car and it really helped with fixing my car. Facility was also very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Great experience truck priced right and they took the time to send me a video when truck was received it was just as they described and they even delivered it.. Best car buying experience ever....

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Stephen Boyd was amazing. He started working on the details prior to our arrival to ensure our buying experience was quick. We couldn't find what we needed at the lot, so he found the vehicle we needed and ensured he brought it to us. We will go back here for any of our car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I recommend the drive for faster, friendlier service. I attempted to have the issue with my Jeep diagnosed by my local Jeep dealership where I bought it in 2019 and they wouldn’t. Don’t wait longer than necessary! Take your vehicle here. Thank you to everyone who helped get my AC back!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Had a pleasant experience on the website, easy navigation and from what I can tell, prices are so much better than their neighbors. Looking forward to purchasing a car from them in the near future, still shopping right now.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Their service was great fast and very professional! My only problem is they don't fill your tank up when you purchase a car from them. Other then that I really enjoy my car buying experience with them

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Easy to make an appointment online. Quick service! I appreciated the kid’s play area in the waiting room, my daughter enjoyed it and I enjoyed the free snacks!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Best service department by far. Exceptional customer service and clean & comfy waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Elizabeth Grant and everyone at WaynesboroCDJR made the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler the most fun, easiest experience ever! Could not be happier!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I had my heater core replaced by them approximately two months ago, it began to leak anti freeze water in the passenger floorboard. I called and spoke to John, the service manager, he informed me to bring it back and they would repair it at no cost. He stated that it was under warranty! Not only did they repair it quickly, but they also shampooed the carpet to clean up the water! NOW That is what I call service and standing behind what you do! A dying art! KUDOS to John and the staff! I am a forever customer! Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

My Ram buying experience with Waynesboro CDJR was superb. They were highly responsive and informative, low pressure and transparent with pricing. I’m an out of state buyer, and they coordinated all title and tax work on my behalf. Stephen B. was great to work with, even coming in on his Saturday off to meet us when we drove down to pick up the truck. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle! We got a fantastic deal and didn’t have to spend hours negotiating.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I had the most wonderful experience at Waynesboro Chrysler Jeep Ram dealership. The whole staff especially in accounting along with Kyle and Elizabeth were all exceptional and so kind with outstanding professionalism towards me and my seven rescue dogs . They handled my purchase so well and with such ease and demonstrated the utmost importance to me and my pups. I would definitely recommend this organization to anyone who especially has had trouble dealing with car dealers in the past , this group of fine young men and women really know how to make you feel very special . I will never forget ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I have never had a better experience buying a vehicle. I contacted the dealership early morning and began the approval process. I told them what I wanted and what my budget was hoping they could help me. Within a couple hours, I was approved and they told me they were detailing the cars to have them ready for me when I arrived. As soon as we pulled into the parking lot, we knew we were in good hands. Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram treated me and my family like we were part of their family. They had a kid area ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

huge shoutout to Elizabeth and Kelvin for getting us into an awesome Equinox after our car got totaled!! they're so patient and helpful along every step of the way! Elizabeth went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure we had a great experience! love my new car and would definitely recommend the trip to Waynesboro CDJR to see them!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Awesome people. Definitely the best dealership hands down.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Excellent service department. Professional, honest, friendly, and engaging. The service department workers at other dodge dealerships act as if they don't want to be bothered. They make you wanna stick with dodge. When it's time to get another vehicle I'm totally gonna give them first dibs on my sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fast and friendly service. They answered all questions and concerns I might would have had. I will recommend friends and family. Elena was nice and friendly and did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very professional. Very polite and great customer service. They made me feel very comfortable .they were helpful to my needs and made sure I was very satisfied and happy. I will be buying another vehicle in the future from you guys THANKS AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The personnel were very polite, nice, considerate, and professional! I would recommend anyone looking to get a new ride to go there. Thanks for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I love the car that was picked out for me We got a truck last year and he matched up my car with the truck very well. Love them

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review