Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I had my heater core replaced by them approximately two months ago, it began to leak anti freeze water in the passenger floorboard. I called and spoke to John, the service manager, he informed me to bring it back and they would repair it at no cost. He stated that it was under warranty! Not only did they repair it quickly, but they also shampooed the carpet to clean up the water! NOW That is what I call service and standing behind what you do! A dying art! KUDOS to John and the staff! I am a forever customer! Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

My Ram buying experience with Waynesboro CDJR was superb. They were highly responsive and informative, low pressure and transparent with pricing. I’m an out of state buyer, and they coordinated all title and tax work on my behalf. Stephen B. was great to work with, even coming in on his Saturday off to meet us when we drove down to pick up the truck. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle! We got a fantastic deal and didn’t have to spend hours negotiating.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I had the most wonderful experience at Waynesboro Chrysler Jeep Ram dealership. The whole staff especially in accounting along with Kyle and Elizabeth were all exceptional and so kind with outstanding professionalism towards me and my seven rescue dogs . They handled my purchase so well and with such ease and demonstrated the utmost importance to me and my pups. I would definitely recommend this organization to anyone who especially has had trouble dealing with car dealers in the past , this group of fine young men and women really know how to make you feel very special . I will never forget ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I have never had a better experience buying a vehicle. I contacted the dealership early morning and began the approval process. I told them what I wanted and what my budget was hoping they could help me. Within a couple hours, I was approved and they told me they were detailing the cars to have them ready for me when I arrived. As soon as we pulled into the parking lot, we knew we were in good hands. Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram treated me and my family like we were part of their family. They had a kid area ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

huge shoutout to Elizabeth and Kelvin for getting us into an awesome Equinox after our car got totaled!! they're so patient and helpful along every step of the way! Elizabeth went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure we had a great experience! love my new car and would definitely recommend the trip to Waynesboro CDJR to see them!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Excellent service department. Professional, honest, friendly, and engaging. The service department workers at other dodge dealerships act as if they don't want to be bothered. They make you wanna stick with dodge. When it's time to get another vehicle I'm totally gonna give them first dibs on my sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Don’t buy your new or used vehicle anywhere else. Everyone there is amazing to work with! Elizabeth is GREAT!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great customer service! I’d recommend them to anyone in the market searching for a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

On time and thorough, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Elizabeth Grant worked her magic and made the car buying experience super easy for me. She took all of my stress away!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

My Jeep was the 4th vehicle me and my wife have purchased from Waynesboro CDJR. Not only did I love working there last year, but I still continue to return to them to purchase our vehicles. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Go see Elizabeth, or any of the great salespeople at Waynesboro CDJR for your next vehicle!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Had a really good experience working with Stephen B. He was able to answer all my questions and was not high pressure. Rest of the staff was pleasant to work with as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Very very nice place, everybody is really kind and give you a good attendance!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Started service on time! Had to deal with the Warranty department and had comfortable waiting room! Will be a repeat customer for sure! A Great day for me!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Great people! Great service! Great prices! Very nice purchasing experience. With zero run-a-round. It's worth the drive

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

All I can say Hakeem and Carl are the greatest. Thank you for making me feel special and got me in the vehicle I wanted. You guys are awesome. Thank you thank you. Still smiling.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Always courteous and respectful and do the job on time in the way it supposed to very good work would recommend them to anyone that looks to buy a vehicle or have a vehicle repaired

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great experience buying my dream car from Waynesboro CDJR!! I was kept up to date on each step of the journey getting my Jeep to the dealership. Destiny was informative & quick getting the process started. Elizabeth worked hard to be sure I was happy and Matthew helped with my trade in. All around 5 ⭐️ experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

On a recent repair of my car, the service was excellent. No hidden fees, courteous and prompt. Price was lower than five other estimates.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great customer service they was super nice and helped out a lot.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

We enjoyed our experience at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep. The staff was friendly and helpful, but not pushy! The price for our trade-in was fair, and we love the new ride!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Was able to get same day appoint. Service with 5 point inspection completed in hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Excellent customer relations! Kyle and Elizabeth are great. I would buy cars from them everytime. You are fortunate to have them representing your brand. Greg Floyd

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Waynesboro cdjr is the place to go! They stay late to make sure I got the deal I needed. Will rabb and all the team there did everything they could and helped in every way. Definitely be back !

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

They were very friendly and completely worked with me to make my deal happen.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Over all good customer service. They really helped me to get me in my new car and got a great deal. I will definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

The support and diagnostic was outstanding I took my truck to a dealer in Augusta I told them my issue when I got my truck back the radio problem remained. I had an appointment Thursday at 1030, I dropped my truck off Wednesday after work I got a call Thursday morning saying he completed it Wednesday and it was ready. The problem is repaired. Thank you will definitely do business again

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Friendly and professional. Great prices and nice facilities. Service center is above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new Jeep the sale manager Kyle went above and way beyond the get my Jeep delivered because some problems came about. My salesman name Hakeem Rhodes is the best he did amazing job and l will shop with him again he made me feel happy the whole way though the process.Carl Grant Finance was no pressure he did great I left happy with my new Jeep name Sugarcane

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH ELIZABETH AND KYLE… THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GET ME WHAT I WANTED AND WHERE I WANTED TO BE AS FOR PRICE AND PAYMENTS 🥰🥰🥰

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Very helpful dealership, they always are willing to take my calls and answer any questions that I may have. Very helpful service department as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Bought a used truck had a few problems they took care of it .I would buy from them again staff and service department were great

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

It's a building full of Mopar, what's not to love about that!? Friendly staff and quick service. Bought three vehicles from them and a great experience each time! Love the hometown feel!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

I think I got the best deal here ! very friendly staff that even came out and picked me up the young man was so friendly and understanding very nice people

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I had my first service on my new car. They said all was checked out. The next day I used the car . And windshield light came on. I thought to myself. How can it be. I just had it serviced. So you tell me. Maybe I need to go to jiffy lube and have it done over. Vic

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

It was a wonderful experience. Did everything through text and online and just walked in to do the paperwork. They were awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

My best car buying experience by far! I was able to do so much of it just using my phone. From searching the inventory, the credit app and communicating with them by text. Very nice at the dealership as well! Kyle and Elizabeth were amazing and made it simple and easy for me and I LOVE my new Jeep Cherokee!! Five Stars all around!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

The service department took me right in and got my service done really quick I was very happy with the service both ladies are doing a great job. I will be going back there for my next service.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Went to buy some sidesteps and were installed the same day.The service was great the waiting area had fresh coffee and snacks every body was friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Philip did a great job of taking care of my needs. Love the Charger.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fast and friendly service. They answered all questions and concerns I might would have had. I will recommend friends and family. Elena was nice and friendly and did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review