Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Excellent job! Service Department was courteous and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

This dealership is great! Wonderful staff, fast service when I need an oil change! The facility is always clean and the waiting area is warm and homey!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Friendly staff good customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Beyond amazing experience called about needing a new vehicle right before new years and they got us approved and in a new fAmily vehicle same day 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Arrived a little early and was cheerfully greeted by the service advisor. Waited a very reasonable time for work completion. Well done!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

This dealership goes above and beyond to make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend going to see Jonathan, Jamie, and the rest of the crew! They give 100%!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Only Dealer to reach out, after first contact. They had what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

The service department was great. They understood my needs and I was not there to long for my oil change. The only thing that could be better is the price of a oil change using synthetic blend was high when I can get full synthetic for about the same price at my local shop.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Dealership was great and our salesperson was awesome. Enjoyed working with these fine people

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

They are very professional, didn't have any problem, I would tell others about waynesboro Chrysler, Pray that yall always be successful,Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great experience. They handled my problem in a Short time, and very nice People to deal with. Will use them in the future. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Very helpful. Professional. Took time to explain everything

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great service team love the small town atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Awesome experience at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep.Stephen Boyd literally described the ram perfectly and took the stress out of it!!Great guy great place to buy from!!!Thanks 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great outfit

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

It was one of the best experiences I have had a dealership! They were straight forward and very accommodating! I would definitely do business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I want to say first , my sales man Mr Anre Moore and his team did a great job keeping me updated on my 2022 Hellcat Redeye Super Stock order and getting me the best deal when it came in. I waited about 10 months for this car. Out of all the cars I ever brought from a dealer, this is the first dealership that made me feel welcomed and excited to buy a car. I literally saw my car delivered off the truck when it got to the dealership , that was a great feeling I will never forget . They took they time ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Steve Crawford (sales rep) gets a 10/10 from us. Personable and knowledgeable of the vehicles he's selling. Hits you with the real deal vs a lot of salesmen who have no idea what they're selling and tell you anything to make a sale. Prioritizes his clients walk away satisfied. General Manager was a pleasure also. Straight shooter as well and willing to work with us. Best experience I've had buying a vehicle in many years. Thanks you both so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Steven was patient, kind, and a thorough sales professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

The tune up service performed was great. But, on my work order they put the wrong odometer milage. Had to ask them to change it. It will take me well over my warranty limits.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I had never visited this location but will DEFINITELY return!!! I was sold on the same day service, price & staff was very courteous

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Nothing but kind words to say about this place. First time using the express service at this business. Great Service 👍 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Jeremy, Kyle and the crew were amazing to deal with. Found what we wanted online, contacted them and they made it work at a price we were comfortable with. Needless to say we drove from Valdosta, which is 4 hrs away to purchase our vehicle…even though they do free delivery in a 500 mile radius. We were just to excited to wait. They even stayed a little late to accommodate us! Hands down the best car buying service I have ever had! I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy a new/used vehicle to contact Jeremy! You will ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service. Always customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Customer service was great they really work with me and my wife

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

We knew what we wanted and they had the best price for the options highly recommend them for all your vehicle purchases

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Everyone there is VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS and every employee that walks pass you speaks and ask "are you ok? Do you need anything? " They remind you that there are coffee and snacks available if you like. AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I got a excellent and straight up deal.Saleman was very professional putting deal together that met my need.Finianceing was easy and straight forward. I recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Service department and personnel working there have always been great! Always attentive, fast, friendly, courteous and informative. Other staff is always friendly and willing to converse and not try to overly pushy on sales. I have not dealt with the lot team, financing or sales folks on a professional level so I cannot rate 5 starts for a whole as a dealership due to lack of experience. But based on the personal basis on conversing with them and the great professionalism from the service department, I will always be willing to drive from Augusta out to this location for work. The ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Always a good service department,shout out to the manager for helping with my recent service needs . Hard to get around in a wheelchair (temporary) but the staff went out of their way to help me ,Thanks Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I brought my car in for an oil change and I was notified that it was also due for a tire rotation. Customer service I believe was one of the mechanic and he very nice and courteous. Dropped it off and picked it up the next day. I just wish they had someone to pick it up from your job and bring it back the same day, but no matter I will be returning again.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

i bought a new 2021 Ram Custumer 1500 great deal great price for my trade too. Just took it in for my free oil change and only $25 for a tire rotation . In and out in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Stephen Boyd was our salesman. He has awesome customer service and made purchasing a car easy!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Ok. This was the most professional team I have ever seen They hold the door for you, they pull out chairs. If ever I need another car, it will be from Jammie and Steven at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge. They treated me like their Mother. A team that is Classy and Smart. Thanks Guys Hattie Watts

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I bought a 2022 Bighorn truck and our salesperson Steven was great. The process was long and tedious as we found out the dealer was charging a $5000 premium for 'low inventory' although this dealer has more vehicles than many other competing dealers. Their online pricing is not actually what you get. The online pricing is if you can get every potential rebate but some rebates are mutually exclusive, you cannot get them all. Better notification on the website about this would be more in line with fair advertising. Overall a good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had a great experience excellent customer service 😍

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Personnel was very good. Jeremy went above and beyond to explain the operation of my jeep to me and my wife.. Very very helpful in every way. Would definitely send friends to Waynesboro Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Elizabeth was very helpful very nice sweet all of them really helpful helped me get my payments down so I could afford the car I wanted if I could give them 10 Stars I would great place thank you all so much

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Not a Roadrunner, just as good. I was going to another dealership. But Stephen and 2 other salespeople changed my mind. They were OUTSTANDING … glad I stopped by…

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Made an appointment for a oil change and inspection. Everything went well and all the folks were most helpful! I will be back. Glad they are local.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The first time I came there I didn’t feel like I was treated fairly I was lied to about 2017 Jeep Wrangler and that had 70,000 miles but when I got there it was a different story it was a 2016 with almost 100,000 miles but I gave them another try Elizabeth was great she got me and a nice red charger that I’m so happy with she treated me well I thank her so much and I will be back two get my Jeep wrangle

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My company purchase a 3500 Dodge Ram we are happy that Elizabeth helped us with the paperwork and Got us what we needed

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I couldn't have asked for a better experience purchasing a vehicle from Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Sales associate, Stephen Boyd was very knowledgeable, low pressure, easy to talk to, and extremely gracious in answering all my questions. The staff was especially helpful and made purchasing a car smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Elizabeth and Kyle were so helpful and went the extra mile so the deal could be made I would recommend Elizabeth and Kyle if you are in a market for a new ride. They make the whole buying experience painless and easy it is worth the your time to go see them. Thanks for being so helpful and nice throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Everyone was very nice and friendly they all were very professional they got a customer for life thanks very much to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I was treated with great customer service. My car was taken care of well. Nice environment. Snacks and drinks provided. People were friendly. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Excellent experience with the service department! Definitely recommend Waynesboro, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram to anyone. I have used this dealership before and had the same excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The people at this establishment did an awesome job at securing me a suitable vehicle for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

We will be back to buy another car from Waynesboro Jeep. Elizabeth and everyone else there, made the entire process easy. It was worth the 2 hour drive. Couldn’t be more knowledgeable and friendly. Such a pleasure doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

First time at this dealership was not shopping for a car but there for the service department for a recall on my current vehicle 950 if the rest of it functions like the service did you cannot go wrong they were very friendly made sure to do everything they said they were due and it was done in a timely manner layout of the waiting room is one of the best I have ever seen walked around on the lot just window shopping vehicles and can honestly say it is the first time I have been to a dealership and did ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fast and friendly service. They answered all questions and concerns I might would have had. I will recommend friends and family. Elena was nice and friendly and did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very professional. Very polite and great customer service. They made me feel very comfortable .they were helpful to my needs and made sure I was very satisfied and happy. I will be buying another vehicle in the future from you guys THANKS AGAIN

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review