Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Good job with oil change and tire rotation. Tires were all aired up correctly and tpms had no issues. Customer service was very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Great service, no issues getting what I wanted. The finance department was able to lower my interest from over 4% to 2.49%. Used vehicle, but in perfect condition.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Fast and easy process. I already knew the vehicle I was interested in, and they were able to answer all of my questions. The finance department was able to work with me on both payments and interest, reducing the APR from over 4% to 2.49%. Great deal on a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they gave us a fair market price. The Financial Manager worked hard to ensure we had the lowest rates and reasonable monthly payments. Elizabeth Grant went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with entire process. I would like to thank everyone that works at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this Dealership. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire Williston Fl

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

They are actually really nice people and they try their best to work with you (especially if you're a reoccurring customer) the only reason I'm not giving them a five stars is because the staff doesn't wear masks. Other than that, they are the perfect people you want to talk to when trying to get a good deal on a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a wonderful job getting me into the truck I wanted and really close to the price I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Anre was a salesman I can like. I told him what we were looking for and he got it for me. He didn't pester me and try to put me in a truck we didn't want. The whole experience was great.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Great customer service. No pressure from anyone and thats what I like, good job overall, I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Came in after working night shift. I knew what I wanted. Elizabeth was friendly and relatable and got me out the door quickly. She's awesome. The car was detailed and looked pristine driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are . I love my new SUV and it’s the right size and price . I’m happy with my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Fast friendly service. Got the truck in to checkout very quickly. Called me to let me know what was going on. Performed all recalls. Offered but didn’t Didn’t try to push additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The service dept. has came a long way. Personally, I think they have a Great thing going. The whole service team should get a round of applause!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Got the car I wanted fast, staff was friendly and I would gladly go to them for another vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment I arrived on the premises, the sales agent was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what I was looking for and helped me get into it fast! We will definitely be going back again, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Took a chance at this new dealership in my Community, and All smile ! Looking forward to do more with business in near future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great service very friendly and professional. Also they work with you to make the customer happy and I wanna say thanks to them again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

They made our truck buying experience quick and easy! I would recommend their team for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I purchased a beautiful challenger from a wonderful salesman named Jonathan-Go see him!. Everyone went above and beyond to assist me with purchasing the car that I wanted. A very welcoming atmosphere. The process was made simple and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you all again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of no time everyone was nice they made coffee and we watched TV while then work on my truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Good communication, done fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior and send all required info up front. We were in and out in less than 2 hours! Great team, great prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I got the car i wanted at a price I was happy with. I am thoroughly enjoying my Pacifica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent Staff! Stephanie and team made my dream come true! They’re the best!! I’d love to give more starts if I could. Very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

The staff was amazing!! Stephanie worked for me to make a long time dream a reality! If there were more stars, they’d receive every last one! Go by and see them! Tell them I sent you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

The staff at waynesboro Chrysler were amazing especially Elizabeth Grant she ensured I was completely satisfied. I will be buying my next truck from Her

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

After driving there from Augusta, I truly believe I got the best deal in the area. Easy to deal with and they gave me a good trade for my car, too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Michelle Jones was our salesperson & she went above & beyond to work with us & make sure that we were completely satisfied with our test drive...& eventual purchase!!! Very, very pleased to have worked with her!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This dealership was worth the drive. Simple no fuss, no selling, just helped us get the perfect car for our budget. Took the anxiety out of the whole process. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Michelle was very professional and made you feel welcome, she did not pressure you and was a pleasure to work with. We enjoyed our experience and look forward to doing business with Waynesboro Jeep in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Great place to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new or used car the sales people are going to answer your questions and work with you on your decision to be a part of their business they won't put you in a car that you can't afford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

This was my first visit and everyone was friendly and very helpful. They even told me about their rewards program that will save me money every time I visit.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I am really pleased with how well the staff at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram took care of me. They worked diligently to meet my request and were very accommodating. Lindy and Elizabeth did a really great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

My first visit and was extremely pleased. Anre was extremely professional and patient. And a thanks to Carl for a quickly working through the financials.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for service and was given friendly and courteous service. They provided me with the necessary service that I could not get at another Jeep dealership and didn’t waste my time getting me in and out. Good Job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great deal -easy to work with efficient to work — no complaints. Very helpful and a pleasant experience! Would recommend to anyone -I actually have already!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Fast and curiosity service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great service department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Hands down probably the easiest transaction as far as buying an automobile. I usually hate going to dealerships bc the sales people are so pushy. Elena was not pushy at all. She was very patient and personable. Very good experience. If you are in the market for a new automobile I highly recommend you talk to Elena.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I had a great experience with Waynesboro Chrysler/Dodge was great 👍. However, I didn't get the vehicle I was expecting to purchase because it was not ready. Nevertheless, I was able to get a really nice one 👍.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Anre' Moore took excellent care of me while test driving a car that I had previously inquired about. He was very friendly and professional! Mr. Carl Grant gave excellent financial services and offered me a deal that I couldn't resist! Excellent team work and I am one satisfied customer. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great dealership to buy your next vehicle from. From the sale person to the owner of the dealership I received five star service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Polite, courteous, and knowledge

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Elizabeth Grant was amazing! I came in already knowing what I wanted to see and she never tried to over-sale me! She listened to my needs and wants and put me in the car I wanted the same day! James Stewart was so nice and understanding and was more than willing to go above and beyond for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The team got me in quickly was very efficient kept me informed the entire time and followed up after the repair to make sure everything was OK. Excellent service I would recommend them to everybody

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

The service team at Waynesboro CDJR was fantastic! Very professional and quick check in. My vehicle was quickly diagnosed and I was contacted earlier than I expected. Repaired quickly and properly. I would recommend them for all your CDJR needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Really helped and was great negotiating a price. Got me the payments I wanted with the down payment I wanted. Got my dream car. 20/10 recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Love the new car. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

They are great do a great job on my car .l will go back again very good people. I never had any thing to go wrong with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Was one of the easiest process to buy a vehicle in long time and I buy a lot of them. Super happy, honest and willing to work with your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

It was an great experience. My first time purchasing a brand new vehicle. Everyone was very polite and welcoming. I will definitely be referring friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Super helpful they are busy be patient they definitely delivered on every thing was promised to me . Pleasure being customer with them. Happy new year!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great price and great sales team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Good people good service quick turn around. Excellent experience will be back for each of our trucks Joe went out of his way to accommodate our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I walked on the door and someone was there to greet me and to help me in buying a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I highly recommend Waynesboro CDJR for your next vehicle purchase. Great customer service from my salesperson Elizabeth Grant, Carl in Finance and also the General Manager. Also, the Parts and Sales Departments was extremely helpful with any questions that I ask. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Have never been a Dodge person but my experience when dealing with y'all was the best that I have ever had. I will probably always continue buying a Dodge and thank you all very much was a blessed feeling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Elizabeth was above and beyond what anyone would want from a car’s sales person. Extremely nice and friendly! We look forward to working with her to find the jeep we are looking for in the next few weeks! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Very friendly and no pressure! This was the best experience I’ve had as I start my search for my new Jeep. Elizabeth was the best and I look forward to working with her as we find the perfect fit for me and my kids.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Great customer service prompt service and Ms. Jones took great care of me and my wife. Wr will definitely keep you all in mind for our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Friendly and went above and beyond. Instead of having me wait, took me home and then dropped my car off at my house once they completed the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your help and I pray that you all are safe and have a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

After frustrating and disappointing experience at 2 other Jeep dealers, I was fortunate enough to be led to Waynesboro. The entire experience from haggling to purchase to driving home was pleasant. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. Kyle did a great job negotiating with me (and I can be stubborn). Elizabeth worked with us when we arrived for pick-up. She was very friendly and helpful. I would, without a doubt, purchase another car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

It was a Great Experience!! Elizabeth Grant was AWESOME!!! She made the deal fast and easy. The whole team at Waynesboro Jeep were very friendly and helpful!! Thanks Elizabeth Grant for making it a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Waynesboro Dodge Chrysler Jeep is my home town dealership, which gave me the best deal around . I checked out different stores and Elizabeth Grant is my sales person. I recommend anyone to shop this store! God bless you all and Merry Christmas 🙏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Excellent service as always! The staff at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are always kind, inviting and so of most sincere people you will ever meet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Overall great experience. Very friendly and professional employees. I am happy with my vehicle and they got me in and out. Was definitely worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Customer service was excellent. I will deffinitely reccommend him to anyone who is looking into buying a new or used vehicle. He was very patient and kind! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Service was fast! Overall experience was exceptional! I will be a return customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Nothing bad to say about waynesboro dodge ram. Every time I come in for service or to have something else done I always leave 100 percent satisfied with the work done and thats more than I can say for the ram dealer in August I was using. Everyone I have ever had to deal with here has always been very friendly and ready to help with whatever my needs might be.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Elena was an awesome sales representative . She made my car buying experience a great one and plus the manager got the deal done quickly. He made it possible for me to get the car of my dreams for my birthday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My wife and I would like to thank Mrs.Michelle Jones for her honesty and encouragement.We also like to thank mMr.James for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The only problem is when we got home we discovered the horn does not work. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to using our Durango

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Totally friendly service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review