Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Carried my truck to them to have some warranty work done along with all needed recalls. Denise along with all the employees involved with the work being done were GREAT. They took the time to explain to me all the issues/fixes with the truck. Very professional. My only regret is that i did not buy my last truck from this dealership. But not planning to let that happen again. If you are looking for a dealership to treat you like family this is your place.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

This was my first time in the dealership for maintenance. Very friendly staff and did not have a long wait. Thank you I will be a new regular customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Was okay. I got the vehicle online pretty much and the manager was hood. Sales person Perry did well. They didn't wash my vehicle or clean the windows, but it's okay.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

The service was excellent!!! I would highly recommend. Michelle has wonderful customer service skill!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I received excellent service from this dealership. My family and I were traveling to Miami and the check engine light came on in our Wrangler. They treated us like family! I very appreciative of them and we were able to continue on our journey! I recommended them to local residents and travelers !!! Amazing service, staff, and hospitality!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Very polite and professional staff, best dealership I’ve ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Stephanie in service was great! Listened to me describe my truck acting possessed!! Made great notes to mechanics! Assured me it would be worked on by Tuesday, called me Monday to say that it was completed and ready for pick up! Denise was very helpful! I will only use this dealership for all my needs from now on! Thanks to all! You rock!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Excellent customer service at vehicle service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great people to do business with!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice and the service was excellent. I couldn’t be happier !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Took a 2009 Dodge Dakota in for brake problems. It appeared to be somewhere in the abs system. Finding and repairing it proved to be very involved and challenging. I had already had it at two other reputable automotive repair shops but they either didn't know how to fix it or didn't want to try. I figured a Dodge dealer would have the expertise to correct the problem. It was like exploratory surgery but the technician, who I think was named Nicklaus, didn't give up. Along with his skills and working with the service manager, Denise Williams, the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great vehicle buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

My sales representative was Phillip Lazenby and he was awesome sauce! He was just exceptional! I was impress with Mr. Gant as well and the service that I received from the service department! I am very pleased with the dealership! Thank you for a pleasant experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I was informed one price, but ended up paying more than what I was quoted!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

The service staff was very personable. They took care of my needs and I certainly appreciate everything that they did for me. I shall return.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

We were very happy with our experience buying our used car. The online search process transitioning to the in-person buying experience was easy. Everyone was friendly and made the purchase quick and easy. We got a great used car at a great rate.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Hakeem was great. He did his best to get me the best deal. The staff was friendly and professional. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Service advisors were very nice, got me in and out in a reasonable time

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Pleasant dealership to deal with. I just made my 3rd vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had. The team went above and beyond to get me financed and the most for my trade. Hakeem was very helpful and stayed in touch with me all through the process. Definitely found my go to dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Wow oh wow the service dept at Waynesboro are awesome. Got me in within 1 day and had my RAM fixed on Monday. Fast service, great service and the service advisor which started with a D. Sorry was outstanding. Will utilize them from this point forward.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The employees at Chrysler , Dodgers Jeep in Waynesboro GA was very nice! I had a great experience there. They showed me great customer service. Thank you for helping purchase the car I've always wanted ❤ Miss Michelle Jones you're #1

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great all around service

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

First I spoke with one of there internet specialists over trying to work on the details of the buy prior to making a lengthy drive to get the truck of my dreams! Not only did they gave me fair value on my trade-in they gave me more!!! And a discount on the purchase of my NEW truck! When I arrived at the dealership service center to turn in my car for pre-delivery I was greeted before I had even gotten out of my car by a service center Representative and treated like Family. The sales manger personally came out and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealer, and was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism exemplified by the staff and management. My salesperson Ms. Jones , internet sales Brittany, and sales manager James were stand outs with assistance and special accommodations provided during this process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I had a great experience staff was prompt with appointment and very detailed with my purchase

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I was treated with respect for once. Was given fair pricing upfront. No haggling. Straight to the brass tax. Even though i financed a portion of the vehicle i still felt like i was in and out rather quickly. I recommend Waynesboro CDJR!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Had to get a new key fob for my Durango. Everyone was nice and it was programmed for me same day and I did not have an appointment. Next day carried husbands Dodge dully for an oil change and again everyone was nice and took care of it for me. I had appointment this time and time I got there they took it right in.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I love this dealership! I drove 45 minutes to come here versus the local dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Excellent customer service, Kyle Hemion was extremely helpful and friendly!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Go see Hakeem Rhodes. Fantastic guy, so very nice, professional and will call you back. Taking care of the customer after the sale is sure hard to find these days, Hakeem does just that. I will recommend him to family and friends. Keep up the good work Hakeem and many blessings to you! Oh and it's a very nice, clean dealership too. Go to Waynesboro Chrysler, you will be glad you did.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I give Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram service dept five stars. The service advisor did what ever they could do to help me and work with me to be able to leave the vehicle for service even though it was going to be during a period when I was going to be out of town. I will continue to use them.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very Professional Friendly Service Manager & Tech.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Here's the run down. Started off as a normal day. I woke up and went to work as normal , got off and went to go home and boom... my truck wouldnt start or even attempt to turn over. I checked all the relays and fuses and even flipped out the starter and still nothing. At that point I admitted defeat and gave them a call. I spoke to the service manager and she came to the rescue. They lined up for my truck to be towed to their location the next day. Sure enough it got towed while I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great Service! First time going… Fit me in at the last minute and I didn’t have to wait a long time. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

The service writer is great. Oil change was fine. Did not appreciate the oily hand prints on the outside of my car and drivers arm rest. I will go back but am hoping they are more conscience of keeping my car cleaner.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Waynesboro CDJR was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely make the 5 1/2 hour drive again!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

The two gentleman I encountered during my visit were awesome and kind and curious I was having issues with my car concerning my oil level and right off the back they were on it. I was informed that the oil level was too high due to the previous company adding too many quarts of oil and during this ordeal I asked one of the gentlemen to make a detailed note on my receipt stating what the problem was so I could bring it to work as an excuse for my absence and he kindly handled it with professionalism and had ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Very nice, clean, and quick with oil changes! Service department is great. I would definitely be going back!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

They are worth all the stars. They gave me the utmost respect and fully explained everything with my vehicle as it was being worked on and after. And was very intentive with it waiting no time if didn't have to. I would recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

They were extremely helpful and nice and very quick about helping me find a new vehicle and the process was very easy. Would definitely recommend Waynesboro Crysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone looking to get a great car with a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Pretty impressed! Nice clean facility, friendly staff and quick service for an oil change & rotation. Definitely worth the drive from Augusta and will visit again

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Go see Hakeem Rhodes if you want the best possible deal on a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

It was a pleasure to purchase my Dodge Journey from the Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge dealership. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about the different vehicles on the lot. They made this an easy process. If I buy a other vehicle I'll go there again and I will also refer friends and family to them.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Went looking and everything went so quick, love my Jeep Elizabeth was amazing never bought a car so quick plus i traded in a car love my Jeep 🚙

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Second purchase from here and they never disappoint. Michell always takes good care of me. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I have purchased numerous new vehicles over the years. The professional yet friendly and personal service I received was awesome and just makes others pale by comparison!!! Thanks Elizabeth Grant!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I went to test drive a 2017 Dodge Durango and decided to buy. The process was quick, easy, and professional. I got a fair price and was in and out within 2 hours. Elizabeth Grant was easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. She went above and beyond with her customer service. I was very pleased with the experience!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Quick response time and always nice!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I was very please with the service l received from the salesman, manager to the service department. They are very professional.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I was very pleased. Ben (svc) greeted me as I drove in and took me in, even though I was early. He asked if there was anything else other than the oil change and I told him that I had windshield wiper fluid that needed filling and he said that they will take care of it. We had a little 'hiccup' on the billing and I was grateful that he didn't get upset but tried to look deeper in our paperwork about our oil-change coverage. We settled and he provided the paperwork that they also checked everything else on ...

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Absolutely no complaints about my new vehicle purchase. I had reached out to probably 10 dealers and engaged in conversations and negotiations with at least 5. Waynesboro offered the best deal and We negotiated via email. I traveled about 3 hrs to the dealership. Although I had reservations that there would be shenanigans on their part, I was pleasantly surprised to find that they honored the quote, including the trade-in value, with no problem. There was no hard-selling in the financing process. Post-sale, the titling department answered questions regarding both the new vehicle and traded vehicle very patiently. This purchase/trade transaction is ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I have bought 4 new cars in my life. This has been the best buying experience, and I plan to be a customer the next time I purchase. We negotiated the price via email since type dealership is about 3 hours from my home. When I arrived to pick up the car there was no bait and switch- they honored the new vehicle quote, as well as the trade-in quote. No hard sales in the finance office either. Several days later they answered all questions related to titling and registering the new vehicle and the close out paperwork for the trade. Every ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fast and friendly service. They answered all questions and concerns I might would have had. I will recommend friends and family. Elena was nice and friendly and did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very professional. Very polite and great customer service. They made me feel very comfortable .they were helpful to my needs and made sure I was very satisfied and happy. I will be buying another vehicle in the future from you guys THANKS AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The personnel were very polite, nice, considerate, and professional! I would recommend anyone looking to get a new ride to go there. Thanks for my new car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review