Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Go see Hakeem Rhodes. Fantastic guy, so very nice, professional and will call you back. Taking care of the customer after the sale is sure hard to find these days, Hakeem does just that. I will recommend him to family and friends. Keep up the good work Hakeem and many blessings to you! Oh and it's a very nice, clean dealership too. Go to Waynesboro Chrysler, you will be glad you did.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I give Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram service dept five stars. The service advisor did what ever they could do to help me and work with me to be able to leave the vehicle for service even though it was going to be during a period when I was going to be out of town. I will continue to use them.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very Professional Friendly Service Manager & Tech.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Here's the run down. Started off as a normal day. I woke up and went to work as normal , got off and went to go home and boom... my truck wouldnt start or even attempt to turn over. I checked all the relays and fuses and even flipped out the starter and still nothing. At that point I admitted defeat and gave them a call. I spoke to the service manager and she came to the rescue. They lined up for my truck to be towed to their location the next day. Sure enough it got towed while I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great Service! First time going… Fit me in at the last minute and I didn’t have to wait a long time. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

The service writer is great. Oil change was fine. Did not appreciate the oily hand prints on the outside of my car and drivers arm rest. I will go back but am hoping they are more conscience of keeping my car cleaner.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

The two gentleman I encountered during my visit were awesome and kind and curious I was having issues with my car concerning my oil level and right off the back they were on it. I was informed that the oil level was too high due to the previous company adding too many quarts of oil and during this ordeal I asked one of the gentlemen to make a detailed note on my receipt stating what the problem was so I could bring it to work as an excuse for my absence and he kindly handled it with professionalism and had ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Very nice, clean, and quick with oil changes! Service department is great. I would definitely be going back!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

They are worth all the stars. They gave me the utmost respect and fully explained everything with my vehicle as it was being worked on and after. And was very intentive with it waiting no time if didn't have to. I would recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

They were extremely helpful and nice and very quick about helping me find a new vehicle and the process was very easy. Would definitely recommend Waynesboro Crysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone looking to get a great car with a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Pretty impressed! Nice clean facility, friendly staff and quick service for an oil change & rotation. Definitely worth the drive from Augusta and will visit again

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Go see Hakeem Rhodes if you want the best possible deal on a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

It was a pleasure to purchase my Dodge Journey from the Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge dealership. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about the different vehicles on the lot. They made this an easy process. If I buy a other vehicle I'll go there again and I will also refer friends and family to them.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Went looking and everything went so quick, love my Jeep Elizabeth was amazing never bought a car so quick plus i traded in a car love my Jeep 🚙

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Second purchase from here and they never disappoint. Michell always takes good care of me. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I have purchased numerous new vehicles over the years. The professional yet friendly and personal service I received was awesome and just makes others pale by comparison!!! Thanks Elizabeth Grant!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I went to test drive a 2017 Dodge Durango and decided to buy. The process was quick, easy, and professional. I got a fair price and was in and out within 2 hours. Elizabeth Grant was easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. She went above and beyond with her customer service. I was very pleased with the experience!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Quick response time and always nice!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I was very please with the service l received from the salesman, manager to the service department. They are very professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Absolutely no complaints about my new vehicle purchase. I had reached out to probably 10 dealers and engaged in conversations and negotiations with at least 5. Waynesboro offered the best deal and We negotiated via email. I traveled about 3 hrs to the dealership. Although I had reservations that there would be shenanigans on their part, I was pleasantly surprised to find that they honored the quote, including the trade-in value, with no problem. There was no hard-selling in the financing process. Post-sale, the titling department answered questions regarding both the new vehicle and traded vehicle very patiently. This purchase/trade transaction is ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I have bought 4 new cars in my life. This has been the best buying experience, and I plan to be a customer the next time I purchase. We negotiated the price via email since type dealership is about 3 hours from my home. When I arrived to pick up the car there was no bait and switch- they honored the new vehicle quote, as well as the trade-in quote. No hard sales in the finance office either. Several days later they answered all questions related to titling and registering the new vehicle and the close out paperwork for the trade. Every ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Service could not have been any better!! They did what 3 other dealers in the area could or would not do

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

From when I got out of my car until I left we were treated like family yet very professional, our sales rep was so dedicated the prep person was off so she washed our jeep to a sparkling shine

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great job by Tonjai and Jonathon! I came all the way from Atlanta. And I’ll come back for another car some day.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great service and hospitality! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I want to start off by saying WOW! My first time buying and the staff made me feel comfortable and at ease when purchasing my Jeep! What an amazing staff! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Vehicle issues were checked and diagnosed by JORDAN and when the required parts for the repair were received by the dealership, JORDAN repaired my vehicle in a timely manner . Great Service Technician

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

My wife has been in the market for a few weeks since our other vehicle was acting up. She went down to our local Jeep dealership and met with Mr. Privette. He only showed her vehicles that she was interested in, and wasn’t pushy. Upon our vehicle purchase yesterday, Mr. Privette continued to be extremely pleasant, and was more interested in us being happy with our decision rather than pushing a vehicle on us that we didn’t want. Thank you Mr. Privette.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I can truly say it was a pleasure working with Michelle Jones...she was nice and caring. She made sure I was happy with my purchase. She wasn’t just trying to throw me in anything. Thank you Michelle. Make sure y’all ask for Michelle Jones.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Mr. Anre Moore was an amazing salesman. My purchase experience was great!!! Thank you again, Brittany for the friendly reminders to stop by, and take a look, lol. I made my purchase the same day, fastest and most pleasant car buying experience I have every experienced. I will be referring all my family and friends!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The people are very nice and efficient! I enjoyed buying my new Grand Cherokee!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Took my truck in for service and wasn't there very long. They got it in and serviced it right away. They had to do some extra service on it and made sure to run it by me before doing so. Everything was greatly appreciated. Thanks again for fast & friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fast and friendly service. They answered all questions and concerns I might would have had. I will recommend friends and family. Elena was nice and friendly and did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Went in to purchase my first car and couldn’t be happier with the results. The sales rep was very professional and kind and helped to quickly set me up with my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Anre Moore is top notch as well as Jessica. Both were quick to communicate, answer questions and always attentive! Anre did everything possible to make the buying experience pleasant and was very professional. He made a point to THANK US for choosing this dealership AND for the purchase. (Sadly, you don't see this all the time these days! A SIMPLE THANK YOU!) Carl (finance guy) was efficient and very personable as well. Overall, we couldn't be happier with our experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Warm, friendly,customer service outstanding. I even to telling people how much they helped me

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

These guys are really on Top of their game . They had everything ready to go as soon as I got there . It was a smooth transaction and much appreciated!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My wife Jennifer and I went to Waynesboro chrysler to look at a new car and we were met by Joe Chandler , he was very polite and Joe more than helped us , if you're going to Waynesboro chrysler dodge you need to ask for Joe, then you will know what real help is , thanks again

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Well worth the drive from Augusta. No pressure and great selection of trucks. Looking forward to many years of business with Waynesboro CDJR!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great customer care. Elizabeth Grant is my MVP!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Super friendly and easy process. Mr. Moore was probably the best sales person I've dealt with in my life. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very professional. Very polite and great customer service. They made me feel very comfortable .they were helpful to my needs and made sure I was very satisfied and happy. I will be buying another vehicle in the future from you guys THANKS AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The personnel were very polite, nice, considerate, and professional! I would recommend anyone looking to get a new ride to go there. Thanks for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I love the car that was picked out for me We got a truck last year and he matched up my car with the truck very well. Love them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Good job with oil change and tire rotation. Tires were all aired up correctly and tpms had no issues. Customer service was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Great service, no issues getting what I wanted. The finance department was able to lower my interest from over 4% to 2.49%. Used vehicle, but in perfect condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Fast and easy process. I already knew the vehicle I was interested in, and they were able to answer all of my questions. The finance department was able to work with me on both payments and interest, reducing the APR from over 4% to 2.49%. Great deal on a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they gave us a fair market price. The Financial Manager worked hard to ensure we had the lowest rates and reasonable monthly payments. Elizabeth Grant went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with entire process. I would like to thank everyone that works at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this Dealership. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire Williston Fl

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

They are actually really nice people and they try their best to work with you (especially if you're a reoccurring customer) the only reason I'm not giving them a five stars is because the staff doesn't wear masks. Other than that, they are the perfect people you want to talk to when trying to get a good deal on a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a wonderful job getting me into the truck I wanted and really close to the price I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Anre was a salesman I can like. I told him what we were looking for and he got it for me. He didn't pester me and try to put me in a truck we didn't want. The whole experience was great.


Leave Us A Review