Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Service could not have been any better!! They did what 3 other dealers in the area could or would not do

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

From when I got out of my car until I left we were treated like family yet very professional, our sales rep was so dedicated the prep person was off so she washed our jeep to a sparkling shine

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great job by Tonjai and Jonathon! I came all the way from Atlanta. And I’ll come back for another car some day.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great service and hospitality! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I want to start off by saying WOW! My first time buying and the staff made me feel comfortable and at ease when purchasing my Jeep! What an amazing staff! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Vehicle issues were checked and diagnosed by JORDAN and when the required parts for the repair were received by the dealership, JORDAN repaired my vehicle in a timely manner . Great Service Technician

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

My wife has been in the market for a few weeks since our other vehicle was acting up. She went down to our local Jeep dealership and met with Mr. Privette. He only showed her vehicles that she was interested in, and wasn’t pushy. Upon our vehicle purchase yesterday, Mr. Privette continued to be extremely pleasant, and was more interested in us being happy with our decision rather than pushing a vehicle on us that we didn’t want. Thank you Mr. Privette.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I can truly say it was a pleasure working with Michelle Jones...she was nice and caring. She made sure I was happy with my purchase. She wasn’t just trying to throw me in anything. Thank you Michelle. Make sure y’all ask for Michelle Jones.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Mr. Anre Moore was an amazing salesman. My purchase experience was great!!! Thank you again, Brittany for the friendly reminders to stop by, and take a look, lol. I made my purchase the same day, fastest and most pleasant car buying experience I have every experienced. I will be referring all my family and friends!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The people are very nice and efficient! I enjoyed buying my new Grand Cherokee!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Took my truck in for service and wasn't there very long. They got it in and serviced it right away. They had to do some extra service on it and made sure to run it by me before doing so. Everything was greatly appreciated. Thanks again for fast & friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fast and friendly service. They answered all questions and concerns I might would have had. I will recommend friends and family. Elena was nice and friendly and did a fantastic job helping me with the purchase of my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Went in to purchase my first car and couldn’t be happier with the results. The sales rep was very professional and kind and helped to quickly set me up with my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Anre Moore is top notch as well as Jessica. Both were quick to communicate, answer questions and always attentive! Anre did everything possible to make the buying experience pleasant and was very professional. He made a point to THANK US for choosing this dealership AND for the purchase. (Sadly, you don't see this all the time these days! A SIMPLE THANK YOU!) Carl (finance guy) was efficient and very personable as well. Overall, we couldn't be happier with our experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Warm, friendly,customer service outstanding. I even to telling people how much they helped me

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

These guys are really on Top of their game . They had everything ready to go as soon as I got there . It was a smooth transaction and much appreciated!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My wife Jennifer and I went to Waynesboro chrysler to look at a new car and we were met by Joe Chandler , he was very polite and Joe more than helped us , if you're going to Waynesboro chrysler dodge you need to ask for Joe, then you will know what real help is , thanks again

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Well worth the drive from Augusta. No pressure and great selection of trucks. Looking forward to many years of business with Waynesboro CDJR!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great customer care. Elizabeth Grant is my MVP!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Super friendly and easy process. Mr. Moore was probably the best sales person I've dealt with in my life. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very professional. Very polite and great customer service. They made me feel very comfortable .they were helpful to my needs and made sure I was very satisfied and happy. I will be buying another vehicle in the future from you guys THANKS AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The personnel were very polite, nice, considerate, and professional! I would recommend anyone looking to get a new ride to go there. Thanks for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I love the car that was picked out for me We got a truck last year and he matched up my car with the truck very well. Love them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Good job with oil change and tire rotation. Tires were all aired up correctly and tpms had no issues. Customer service was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Great service, no issues getting what I wanted. The finance department was able to lower my interest from over 4% to 2.49%. Used vehicle, but in perfect condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Fast and easy process. I already knew the vehicle I was interested in, and they were able to answer all of my questions. The finance department was able to work with me on both payments and interest, reducing the APR from over 4% to 2.49%. Great deal on a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they gave us a fair market price. The Financial Manager worked hard to ensure we had the lowest rates and reasonable monthly payments. Elizabeth Grant went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with entire process. I would like to thank everyone that works at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this Dealership. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire Williston Fl

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

They are actually really nice people and they try their best to work with you (especially if you're a reoccurring customer) the only reason I'm not giving them a five stars is because the staff doesn't wear masks. Other than that, they are the perfect people you want to talk to when trying to get a good deal on a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a wonderful job getting me into the truck I wanted and really close to the price I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Anre was a salesman I can like. I told him what we were looking for and he got it for me. He didn't pester me and try to put me in a truck we didn't want. The whole experience was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Great customer service. No pressure from anyone and thats what I like, good job overall, I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Came in after working night shift. I knew what I wanted. Elizabeth was friendly and relatable and got me out the door quickly. She's awesome. The car was detailed and looked pristine driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are . I love my new SUV and it’s the right size and price . I’m happy with my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Fast friendly service. Got the truck in to checkout very quickly. Called me to let me know what was going on. Performed all recalls. Offered but didn’t Didn’t try to push additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The service dept. has came a long way. Personally, I think they have a Great thing going. The whole service team should get a round of applause!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Got the car I wanted fast, staff was friendly and I would gladly go to them for another vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment I arrived on the premises, the sales agent was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what I was looking for and helped me get into it fast! We will definitely be going back again, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Took a chance at this new dealership in my Community, and All smile ! Looking forward to do more with business in near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great service very friendly and professional. Also they work with you to make the customer happy and I wanna say thanks to them again

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

They made our truck buying experience quick and easy! I would recommend their team for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I purchased a beautiful challenger from a wonderful salesman named Jonathan-Go see him!. Everyone went above and beyond to assist me with purchasing the car that I wanted. A very welcoming atmosphere. The process was made simple and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you all again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of no time everyone was nice they made coffee and we watched TV while then work on my truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Good communication, done fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior and send all required info up front. We were in and out in less than 2 hours! Great team, great prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I got the car i wanted at a price I was happy with. I am thoroughly enjoying my Pacifica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent Staff! Stephanie and team made my dream come true! They’re the best!! I’d love to give more starts if I could. Very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

The staff was amazing!! Stephanie worked for me to make a long time dream a reality! If there were more stars, they’d receive every last one! Go by and see them! Tell them I sent you!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

The staff at waynesboro Chrysler were amazing especially Elizabeth Grant she ensured I was completely satisfied. I will be buying my next truck from Her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

After driving there from Augusta, I truly believe I got the best deal in the area. Easy to deal with and they gave me a good trade for my car, too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Michelle Jones was our salesperson & she went above & beyond to work with us & make sure that we were completely satisfied with our test drive...& eventual purchase!!! Very, very pleased to have worked with her!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This dealership was worth the drive. Simple no fuss, no selling, just helped us get the perfect car for our budget. Took the anxiety out of the whole process. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Michelle was very professional and made you feel welcome, she did not pressure you and was a pleasure to work with. We enjoyed our experience and look forward to doing business with Waynesboro Jeep in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new or used car the sales people are going to answer your questions and work with you on your decision to be a part of their business they won't put you in a car that you can't afford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

This was my first visit and everyone was friendly and very helpful. They even told me about their rewards program that will save me money every time I visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I am really pleased with how well the staff at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram took care of me. They worked diligently to meet my request and were very accommodating. Lindy and Elizabeth did a really great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

My first visit and was extremely pleased. Anre was extremely professional and patient. And a thanks to Carl for a quickly working through the financials.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for service and was given friendly and courteous service. They provided me with the necessary service that I could not get at another Jeep dealership and didn’t waste my time getting me in and out. Good Job!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great deal -easy to work with efficient to work — no complaints. Very helpful and a pleasant experience! Would recommend to anyone -I actually have already!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Fast and curiosity service


Leave Us A Review